jump to navigation

Quick Update April 18, 2006

Posted by thelazychef in Uncategorized.
trackback

Sorry I have not been bloggin'…

Its the exam period and I have absolutely no time to bake/cook. Boo.

Doesn't help that I'm suffering from baking withdrawal. Boo.

But I promise I'll be back. Real soon! My to-do list is building up! So, I'll be back with a blast! So, check back every once in a while ya?

For now, just explore ard the other food bloggies I have on my list! =) Or give some of my recipes a try!

Cheerio peeps!

Comments»

1. rokh - April 18, 2006

im having exam too! what coincidence. good luck!

2. thelazychef - April 19, 2006

Haha… Yeap, I guess now’s the crunch time for most of us students…

All the best for your papers too! =)


Leave a Reply

