jump to navigation

Exchange program at UCLA June 20, 2006

Posted by thelazychef in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hello my dears…

I'm going away tmr, to the States for a 6 weeks Summer Exchange Program at UCLA. Doubt I'll have any chance to bake while I'm there… But I'll be cooking for my group of friends though, so I'll post up any recipes that I've tried and are nice. But yes, unfortunately, I'll miss my oven lots when I'm away!

I've been busy packing and getting ready for my trip, sorry I've not been updating as regularly! I may not be able to blog as much when I'm the States too, but I'll update as often as I can!

So, till I blog again, eat lots of local Singapore food for me!!! 😀

(PS: You can check out my 'adventures in US' in my personal blog… I'll be posting many pics, so hop over there when you're free!)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

